Response entry 1:

Prejudice: to be biased (my definition)

Dictionary.com: An unfavourable opinion or feeling formed beforehand or without knowledge, thought, or reason.

Racism: to have prejudice towards a certain race (my definition)

Dictionary.com: Hatred or intolerance of another race or other races.

Stereotyping: To have fixed ideas about a type or group of people (my definition)

Dictionary.com: A set of inaccurate, simplistic generalizations about a group that allows others to categorize them and treat them accordingly.

 

Response Entry 2:

 

Based on the introduction and on what is usually the topic when it comes to investigation, I think the crime that will take place is murder.

 

Response Entry 3:

 

Different weather and temperatures can affect many people’s attitude and temper. For example, when I get really hot, I become less patient and, if in a bad situation, I could lose my temper.

